zoqadvd.blogg.se

Can u download sims 4 mods on playstation 4
Can u download sims 4 mods on playstation 4




MY expansion packs completely disappeared after I installed the game on my Laptop. Custom Content or Mods? Never used.ĭid this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Call me crazy, but when you buy something, you usually have it. What do you expect to see? My expansion packs. What happens when the bug occurs? I'm going to die. Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Find it? You don't need to freaking find it. What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? None, but I SHOULD have Get to Work, Seasons, and Cats & Dogs. What is your current game version number? 1. How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)

can u download sims 4 mods on playstation 4

Which language are you playing the game in? English






Can u download sims 4 mods on playstation 4