zoqadvd.blogg.se

Makemkv john wick chapter 2
Makemkv john wick chapter 2








makemkv john wick chapter 2 makemkv john wick chapter 2

I got some messages about my 2TB drive writing slower than the application was reading the discs. Backing up UHD seems to be a lot more sensitive to target drive write speed. After a thorough cleaning of both discs, removing ever visible smudge and spec, they both backed up perfectly.Ĥ. After successfully ripping 15 discs, I tested John Wick and GotG2 ~10 times across both drives and they both failed after about 20GB transferred. My UHD drives (WH16NS40 and WH14NS40) are VERY sensitive to dirt, dust, fingerprints.

makemkv john wick chapter 2

When using Plex, select your audio and subtitle streams before starting playback to ensure transcoding is disabled.ģ. Plex only passes HDR content if you use "original size" playback, meaning no transcoding of the video OR audio.Ģ. A couple things I have learned during my various testing in the last couple weeks:ġ.










Makemkv john wick chapter 2